DVD: Lah-Lah’s Big Live Bandoriginal 2009 clips

Lah-Lah’s Big Live Band is the original DVD of Lah-Lah music clips (2009) as seen on ABC KIDS.

Meet all the characters from Lah-Lah’s Adventures including Mister Saxophone, Squeezy Sneezy, Tom Tom, Lola the Dancing Double Bass, Buzz the Bandleader, and of course the lovable Lah-Lah.

Lah-Lah’s Big Live Band includes 12 music video clips plus other assorted scenes with Lah-Lah, Buzz and some music loving kids.

Full Music Video Clip Listing

Band On The Bus
Mister Saxophone
Aah Choo Gesundheit
Tom Tom
Lola Loves To Dance
Shake It Like This
Lah-Lah’s Big Live Band
There Are Many Stars
Brush Your Teeth
Let’s Put On A Show

DVD duration: 36 minutes
DVD region: 4 (PAL)
DVD language: (English)

— Lah-Lah